Young Buck – “10 Bullets” Mixtape

Young Buck “10 Bullets” Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid). David Darnell Brown, Young Buck, dropped this Datpiff Exclusive, 10 Bullets, on 4/7/15. Young Buck first signed to Cash Money in 1995 where he began touring with Birdman and would gain national recognition. Young Buck signed with 50 Cent in 2003 bringing his game to the next level. The G-Unit Rapper & DJ Whoo Kid collaborated to make this album quality tape. With over 25,000 downloads and counting, this tape is definitely worth the listen. FREE DOWNLOAD – Young Buck – 10 Bullets Mixtape


10 Bullets Mixtape Tracklist

01. Always Stay Strap’D
02. Lean and Molly
03. Not This Time
04. Lemme See It
05. Dope Boy
06. Hoes and a Ounce
07. Shooters
08. Like I Love Her
09. Craccin and Poppin
10. Since Way Back

Posted by Johnny V 4/29/15

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts