Snoop Dogg f/Charlie Wilson “Peaches N Cream”

Snoop Dogg f/Charlie Wilson “Peaches N Cream”
Snoop Dogg teams up with Charlie Wilson and Pharrell for a teaser to his upcoming album “BUSH”. “BUSH” will be Snoops thirteenth studio album and is set to be released on May 12, 2015 under I Am Other and Columbia Records. The entire album was produce by Pharrell and was assisted by Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson, and other noted R&B musicians. “Peaches N Cream” is the first single from the album and has an R&B style to it. If you are looking for the Snoop that brought us “Murder Was The Case” this isn’t the track for you. This album is going to show more of an R&B side to Snoop Lion.

Snoop Dogg Discography
Studio albums
• 1993: Doggystyle
• 1996: Tha Doggfather
• 1998: Da Game Is to Be Sold, Not to Be Told
• 1999: No Limit Top Dogg
• 2000: Tha Last Meal
• 2002: Paid tha Cost to Be da Boss
• 2004: R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece
• 2006: Tha Blue Carpet Treatment
• 2008: Ego Trippin’
• 2009: Malice n Wonderland
• 2011: Doggumentary
• 2013: Reincarnated
• 2015: Bush
Collaboration albums
• 2000: Tha Eastsidaz (with Tray Deee and Goldie Loc as Tha Eastsidaz)
• 2001: Duces ‘n Trayz: The Old Fashioned Way (with Tray Deee and Goldie Loc as Tha Eastsidaz)
• 2004: The Hard Way (with Nate Dogg and Warren G as 213)
• 2011: Mac & Devin Go to High School (with Wiz Khalifa)
• 2013: 7 Days of Funk (with Dâm-Funk as 7 Days of Funk)
• 2013: Royal Fam (with Spanky Danky and Dirty D as Tha Broadus Boyz)


Johnny V – 3/12/15
Back In The Day Buffet

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts