Raekwon “Fly International Luxurious Art” preview

Raekwon “Fly International Luxurious Art” preview
Raekwon has a new album dropping on April 28th 2015 called “Fly International Luxurious Art”. Rae just released “Wall to Wall” with French Montana and Busta Rhymes and has confirmed that it will be on the album.

Other confirmed tracks include “All About You” featuring Estelle (The album’s first single),

“Call of Duty”featuring Akon

“Soundboy Kill It” featuring Melanie Fioan & Assassin (second single)

and “A Rainy Day”

If the rest of the album falls into line with the albums promo songs then Raekwon is gonna give 2015 a run for its money!

Johnny V

Back In The Day Buffet

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts