Edo G – UNI prod by Blezz of Rusty Label

Edo G – UNI prod by Blezz of Rusty Label

If you haven’t checked out Edo’s latest album “After All These Years” you should at the very least give it a listen. I did. And I’m still banging these beats. Raw tracks and gritty lyrics. It’s been awhile since I could say that about a whole album. This just happens to be one of my favorite tracks. Enjoy.

Cop that Edo G album here on iTunes

Edo G “After All These Years” released on 5th & Union


1. ”2 Turntables & A Mic” (Produced by Pete Rock)

2. ”Back & Forth” feat. King Magnetic (Produced by 9th Wonder)

3. ”The Anthem”

4. ”Make Music” (Produced by Pete Rock)

5. ”16’s” feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced by Explizit One)

6. ”U N I”

7. ”Neva Die (Boom Bap)” )Produced by Marco Polo)

8. ”Love” feat. Camp Lo

9. ”Let Da Horns Blow” feat. Walter Beasley

10. ”Da Beef Goes On” feat. Specialteams (Jaysaun & Slaine)

11. ”Listen” f. G-Dot & Born

12. ”Fight” feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy (Produced by Vanderslice)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts