The ReMix Tape – ApRock & Snowgoons DJ’s

The ReMix Tape – ApRock & Snowgoons DJ’s

As the Snowgoons, Grim Reaperz, Soulbrotha, Morlockko Plus, Crazeology, White Shadow, ScarcityBP, Kyo Itachi, Soulslicers… have proven, it’s become common practice for European beat makers to produce their tracks with well respected international MCs. The internet, social networks and it`s new forms of communication made the worldwide musical exchange much easier, and a globally connected scene, became reality.

German executive producer ApRock is joining forces with over a dozen beatmakers from the old continent to exchange tracks and remix them vice versa. The feature list manages to assemble a cast of veritable North-American-All-Stars with names including Masta Ace, Large Professor, Kool G. Rap, El Da Sensei, AG, Army Of The Pharaohs, Rasco, Akrobatik, Edo G., Ruste Juxx, Blaq Poet…

The Snowgoons DJs have selected 17 tracks and incorporated them into a mix. ApRock Joining Forces With The Snowgoons DJs – The ReMixTape is available for free download via the Snowgoons bandcamp page HERE

Koss & A.G. (of D.I.T.C.) – Where It All Began (Joining Forces Remix By DJ SoulClap)

Soulbrotha “Beats by The Pound” ft. Large Pro x Nutso (Joining Forces Remix By Crown)

ScarcityBP feat. NBS, Edo.G & Akrobatik – We On That (Joining Forces Remix by White Shadow)

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Twitter

Follow on YouTube

The ReMix Tape – ApRock & Snowgoons DJ’s


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts