Psycho Les – Dank God Vol 1

Psycho Les – Dank God Vol 1 Album

Psycho Les delivers “Dank God Vol 1,” a collection of some of Hip-Hop’s top underground MC’s.  Assembled are mostly East Coast natives such as Tragedy Khadafi, Royal Flush, Illa Ghee, RA The Rugged Man, Inspectah Deck, Vinnie Paz and the late Sean Price. B-Real lends his talents as well.

Standout tracks (in my opinion) are “Baba Barz” ft RA The Rugged Man & Eamon, “She Loves Me” ft F.T. (Street Smartz) & Vargo, and “Fuck Em If They Listenin” ft B-Real.

The album is entirely produced by Psycho Les, with 2 tracks being released within the last year on his Soundcloud.

“Fuck Em If They Listenin” ft B-Real

“Thunder Bells” ft Royal Flush & Tragedy Khadafi & Illa Ghee

If you’re missing that Beatnuts sound we all love, “Dank God Vol 1” does not lack in production and rhymes.  This is Real Hip-Hop!!


Psycho Les – Dank God Vol 1 Album

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts